Board of Directors

Updated Thursday August 30, 2018 by Rose Rich Girls Softball Association .

We are proud to introduce the  
2017-2018 RRGSA Board

 

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Executive Board

     

President

Chip Fullick

president@rrgsa.com

 

Vice President

Chris Uschold

vicepresident@rrgsa.com

 

Secretary

Kevin Byrd

secretary@rrgsa.com

 

Treasurer

Erin Lechler

treasury@rrgsa.com

 

Player Agent

Brandi Cottrell

playeragent@rrgsa.com

 
       

Chair Persons

     

Select Team Representative

 

selectteams@rrgsa.com

 

Community Relations

 

communityrelations@rrgsa.com

 

T-Ball Representative

Brandi Cottrell

tball@rrgsa.com

 

6U Representative

Brandi Cottrell

6u@rrgsa.com

 

8U Representative

Enzo Esposito

8u@rrgsa.com

 

10U Representative

Mike Vaughn

10U@rrgsa.com

 

12/14U Representative

Chip Fullick

12U@rrgsa.com

 

Auxiliary Director (Team Moms)

Jess Bennettsen

teammoms@rrgsa.com

 

Fundraising & Raffle Coordinator

Amy Jacoby

sponsorships@rrgsa.com

 

Field Maintenance

Jonathon Howell

   

Equipment

Paul Torres

Equipment@rrgsa.com

 

Concessions

 

 

 

concessions@rrgsa.com

 

Uniforms/ Team Sponsors

Tiffany Cantu

uniforms@rrgsa.com

 

Webmaster

Erin Lechler

webmaster@rrgsa.com

 

Corporate Sponsor

 

corporatesponsors@rrgsa.com

 

Scheduling

Chip Fullick

scheduler@rrgsa.com

 

Tournament Director

Jonathon Howell

tournaments@rrgsa.com

 

Social Media & Spirit Wear

Kendrea Roberson

raffle@rrgsa.com

 
 

 

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.