Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday October 11, 2017 by Rose Rich Girls Softball Association .

We are proud to introduce the  
2017-2018 RRGSA Board

 

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Executive Board

     

President

Chip Fullick

president@rrgsa.com

 

Vice President

Jonathon Howell

vicepresident@rrgsa.com

 

Secretary

Chris Uschold

secretary@rrgsa.com

 

Treasurer

Erin Lechler

treasury@rrgsa.com

 

Player Agent

Tony Todd

playeragent@rrgsa.com

 
       

Chair Persons

     

Select Team Representative

 

selectteams@rrgsa.com

 

Community Relations

 

communityrelations@rrgsa.com

 

T-Ball Representative

Brandi Cottrell

tball@rrgsa.com

 

6U Representative

Brandi Cottrell

6u@rrgsa.com

 

8U Representative

Mike Vaughn

8u@rrgsa.com

 

10U Representative

Lenny Lopez

10U@rrgsa.com

 

12/14U Representative

Jason Gasch

12U@rrgsa.com

 

Auxiliary Director (Team Moms)

Mackella Rohan

teammoms@rrgsa.com

 

Fundraising & Raffle Coordinator

Amy Jacoby

sponsorships@rrgsa.com

 

Field Maintenance

 

Chris Ushold

 

   

Equipment

Kevin Byrd

Equipment@rrgsa.com

 

Concessions

 

 

 

concessions@rrgsa.com

 

Uniforms/ Team Sponsors

Tiffany Cantu

uniforms@rrgsa.com

 

Webmaster

Erin Lechler

webmaster@rrgsa.com

 

Corporate Sponsor

Danny Ottea

corporatesponsors@rrgsa.com

 

Scheduling

Jonathon Howell

scheduler@rrgsa.com

 

Tournament Director

Kevin Byrd

tournaments@rrgsa.com

 

Social Media & Spirit Wear

Kendrea Roberson

raffle@rrgsa.com

 
 

 

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.